Contact

E-mail Us

Please see the list below and contact the appropriate person with your inquiry. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

General Inquiries
Arlene Gonzalez: 
agonzalez@awalktobelieve.org

Sponsorships
Kim Wenner:
kwenner@awalktobelieve.org
Kerry Mackey: kmackey@awalktobelieve.org
Tom Robinson: trobinson@awalktobelieve.org

School Liaison
Laura Wrublevski: lwrublevski@awalktobelieve.org

Run Coordinator
James Maguire: jmaguire@awalktobelieve.org

Volunteer Liaison
Wendy and Wanda: wscott@awalktobelieve.org

Team Coordinator
Frank Wrublevski: fwrublevski@awalktobelieve.org

Press Inquiries/Public Relations
Arlene Gonzalez: agonzalez@awalktobelieve.org

Social Media
Nasreen Hussain: nasreen@awalktobelieve.org

Write To Us

A Walk To Believe
PO Box 517
Old Bridge, NJ  08857